Kontakt

Stefano Noselli

CEO

stefano.noselli@noselli.info

Silvia Mengoni

Planung & Projektabwicklung

silvia.mengoni@noselli.info

Monica Somma

Backoffice Verkauf & Service

monica.somma@noselli.info

Nicola Dal Lago

Verkaufsberater

nicola.dallago@noselli.info

Renato Bubba

Servicetechniker

renato.bubba@noselli.info

Paolo Sivieri

Servicetechniker

paolo.sivieri@noselli.info

Patrick Pellegrini

Servicetechniker

patrick.pellegrini@noselli.info

Runa

Unser Maskottchen

xl lg md sm xs