Contatto

Stefano Noselli

CEO

stefano.noselli@noselli.info

Silvia Mengoni

Pianificazione & Esecuzione Progetti

silvia.mengoni@noselli.info

Monica Somma

Backoffice Vendite & Assistenza 

monica.somma@noselli.info

Nicola Dal Lago

Consulente Vendite

nicola.dallago@noselli.info

Renato Bubba

Servizio Clienti

renato.bubba@noselli.info

Paolo Sivieri

Servizio Clienti

paolo.sivieri@noselli.info

Patrick Pellegrini

Servizio Clienti

patrick.pellegrini@noselli.info

Runa

La nostra mascotte

xl lg md sm xs